contact

Der richtige Ansprechpartner

Empfang
Angela Löffler

Angela Löffler

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 0
E-Mail info@carqueville-online.de
Akademie
Akademie
Heike Schmidt

Heike Schmidt

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 17
E-Mail h.schmidt@carqueville-online.de
Karriere
Catrin Jurke

Catrin Jurke

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 82481-10
E-Mail c.jurke@carqueville-online.de
Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement
Prevention
Claudia Rieß

Claudia Rieß

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 50
Mobile 0151 132 511 5
E-Mail c.riess@carqueville-online.de
Homecare
Homecare
Undine Dölz

Undine Dölz

Bereichsleiterin

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 14
Mobile 0172 798 845 6
E-Mail u.doelz@carqueville-online.de
Kinderrehatechnik
Kinderreha
Doris Mader

Doris Mader

Bereichsleiterin

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 38
Mobile 0172 798 846 0
E-Mail d.mader@carqueville-online.de
Orthopädietechnik
Orthopädie
Gunnar Pustal

Gunnar Pustal

Bereichsleiter

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 23
Mobile 0172 798 769 0
E-Mail g.pustal@carqueville-online.de
Rehatechnik
Rehatechnik
Uwe Lucke

Uwe Lucke

Bereichsleiter

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 12
Mobile 0172 798 845 0
E-Mail u.lucke@carqueville-online.de
Sanitätshausfilialen
Sanitätshaus
Ingrid Fichtler

Ingrid Fichtler

Bereichsleiterin

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Mobile 0172 798 803 7
E-Mail i.fichtler@carqueville-online.de
Schuhorthopädie
Schuhorthopädie
Mario Schulze

Mario Schulze

Bereichsleiter

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Telefon 0365 824 81 40
Mobile 0151 11325113
E-Mail m.schulze@carqueville-online.de
Treppenlifte
Treppenlifte
Torsten Seifert

Torsten Seifert

Bereichsleiter

Töppeln, Flurstraße 6
07586 Kraftsdorf

Mobile 0172 798 803 1
E-Mail t.seifert@carqueville-online.de